November 2015 TBR!

I cannot believe it is already November!!

This year has seriously flown by! November means family time to me! I always look forward to gathering around a table with family I see every day, and then family I see only a couple times a year. The weather is getting colder, and I’m just about to be able to finally wear sweats! (I live in Alabama, so it hasn’t quite gotten cold yet..) I feel like warm, fuzzy books are the way to go for November. I have a few of those, but also just a few random ones! Here we go!

 TBR #1: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J. K. Rowling (HP, #2)

Thoughts: So, if you guys have been reading my blog, you’ll know that this is my very first time reading the HP series!! And I love it, even just with the first book! Can’t wait to jump into this one! (:

  TBR #2: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Thoughts: I have heard nothing but good things about Rainbow Rowell’s work, and since Carry On just came out, now feels like the perfect time to find out what it is all about! Can’t wait to read this one!

 TBR #3: Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Thoughts: As stated above, I am excited to read Rainbow Rowell, and since this is a spin off of Fangirl, and it is a new release, I want to read it like yesterday. (:

TBR #4: First & Then by Emma Mills

Thoughts: I hear this book is super good, and it is also a newly released book. I am excited to read it! It was the book in Uppercase this month, which I recently subscribed to.. so you know what that means?! Uppercase unboxing this month!! Yay!










TBR #5: A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

Thoughts: This was the book that came in my OwlCrate this month, and I am excited about it! So, I intend on reading it this month! 

So these are the books I absolutely want to read this month! I do have a few set back to read if I get through these fast, so hopefully I will! Let me know which ones you’d like to see full reviews for, and also if you have any recommendations, please share!

Thanks for reading! (:

 

 

Leave a Reply

