December 2015 TBR!

Helloooo December!

I love Christmas so much! It is absolutely my favorite time of the month! December is like the Friday of all months, so I’m pretty excited that it is here!

So, I honestly do not have too much of a TBR for you. I have a few in mind that I definitely want to read this month, but I’m mostly just going to go by whatever I’m in the mood to pick up! Anyway, here are the books I want to read for sure:

TBR #1: A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

Thoughts: I really wanted to read this in November, but I did not get around to it, so I’m still going to be picking it up in December! (:

TBR #2: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J. K. Rowling (HP, #3)

Thoughts: I’m sure you all know by now that this is my first time reading Harry Potter and that I am documenting my journey throughout, so I am very excited to read this!! Part 3 of 7 will be up soon! (: 

 TBR #3: Winterspell  by Claire Legrand

Thoughts: I have not heard very much about this. It has very mixed reviews on Goodreads, but the cover is just so gorgeous, and it looks all winter-ish so I thought it would be a good one to read in December! We shall see!

So, yeah. That is all I’ve got on my “for sure” list. I have an entirely too large TBR pile and I just could not pick something while making this list, so I am just going to read these three and then pick up whatever jumps out at me after that! Watch for reviews to see what I read this month!!

Feel free to leave suggestions, comments, whatever you’d like below!

Thanks for reading! (: 

Leave a Reply

