March 2016 Wrap Up!

Hey guys!

Me again, with another post tonight.. Sorry about that, but I wanted to get my wrap up up for you before the day is over! Haha.

So.. I’m sad. I had another slump. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I don’t know what’s wrong with me guyssss!! But anyway, I only read three books in March.. so let’s look at what I read.

ย #1: Insurgent by Veronica Roth (Divergent, #2)

Thoughts: This was a reread for me. I enjoyed it more this time around! I really love this series! And I heard Roth was coming out with another book/series! I hope that’s true!

Rating: I gave this 5/5 stars on Goodreads!

ย #2: Where Futures End by Parker Peevyhouse

Thoughts: This was interesting. I didn’t love it, but I didn’t not like it either. I really don’t know how to explain this book.. it was very different, weird. I think I liked it.. My only complaint was that there was so much leading up to the end, and I was a little let down. I expected more from the ending.

Rating: I gave it 3.5/5 stars on Goodreads! ย 

#3: Allegiant by Veronica Roth (Divergent, #3)

Thoughts: Also another reread for me! I really just love this series so much! It was the first dystopian series I read, so it has a special place in my heart, and I just loved it. Even though it smashed my heart to small pieces all over again.. hahaha. I reread this series to prepare for the movie, which I heard was bad, but I still plan on seeing the movie soon! Did you see it?? What did you think??

Rating: I gave it another 5/5 stars on Goodreads!ย 

ย So, there is my little bitty wrap up for March.. I really hope April is better. Like, I want to read, and I have SO many books I’m dying to get to, and it’s like I just can’t find time, and when I do have time, I’m just so tired and I want to lay in bed and watch Lifetime instead of read. ughhhhh heeelppppp! hahaha.

I am still reading HP and the Order of the Phoenix, but it’ll just have to be pushed back to April.

I am also currently reading The Love That Split The World, and I like it so far (only 70 pages in), so I will be finishing that in April also.

Sorry, guys. I’m a fail. Lol.

Watch for my TBR tomorrow!!

Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

