The Book(ish) Box Unboxing – Harry Potter – May 2016

Hey friends. Long time, no see. Sorry, I’ve been without a laptop for a couple weeks, but I am back now with one of my favorites!

This is The Book(ish) Box by Appraising Pages!

In this subscription box, every month you will receive a shirt by Appraising Pages Shop and a 3-5 feminine home, beauty, and fashion items. The shirts will be exclusive to The Book(ish) Box and many items will be a contribution from other shops. 

The Book(ish) box is $29.99/month plus $5.50 shipping making the total $35.49/month! You do choose your tshirt size, and you can choose different types of tshirts/tank tops also so depending on your choices, yours may be a bit more. I chose the basic unisex tshirt for my box. (:

 First look!

The theme this month is, clearly, Harry Potter!!! Ahhhhh so excited!!

 Harry Potter T-shirt by Appraising Pages

Thoughts: This is perfect!! This quote from Dumbledore is great, and the font is just so pretty! I love it so much!

Value: $15.00 

 Harry Potter Butterbeer Bath Salts by Cherry Pit Crafts

Thoughts: Guys. This smells absolutely heavenly. It was the first thing that I noticed when I opened the box because it smells so so good. It makes me that much more excited to go to Harry Potter World at Universal this summer to try real butterbeer!! Ahhhh! 

Also, I’m going to start linking the shops, if I find them, up by the name so that you can buy the products shown or  just check out the shops!! Support small shops friends! They’re the best!

Value: $8.00  


Harry Potter and Starbucks Inspired Coffee Tumbler by Knot Knirvana

Thoughts: This is amazing. I have way too many coffee mugs and way too many tumblers because I just love cups, and I am more than excited to add this to my collections. So cute!!

Value: $15.00 





Limited Edition Harry Potter Print by Lexy Olivia

Thoughts: This is absolutely beautiful. It will look perfect by my HP books!

Value: $12.00

 Harry Potter Pendant Necklace by Rich Love Shoppe

Thoughts: I love this! The design is so pretty and I love the quote! I like long pendant necklaces a lot!
 
Value: $17.00  

Total Value for Box: $67.00!!

I’m loving this box! Harry Potter is my absolute favorite, so everything was perfect this month!
If you are interested in this subscription, which you should be, there are June boxes are still on sale! The theme for June is Classic Novels!!! I am so excited!! You can head over to www.thebookishbox.com to get yours! (: 

I hope you enjoyed my unboxing!


Thanks for reading! (:
2 thoughts on “The Book(ish) Box Unboxing – Harry Potter – May 2016

Leave a Reply

