June 2016 TBR!

Hello!
It’s June. Like.. June. How?
Anyway, it is here, and in Alabama, summer is also here BIG TIME. It has been SO hot already! I can’t imagine how sweltering July is going to be. /:

So, yeah, June TBR! Let’s get into that!

TBR Jar Pick of the Month!

This month I pulled “Finish a series”.

I’m sure yall already know what this will be and I’m so excited about it!!

My pick is…

TBR #1: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (HP, #6)

Thoughts: I started this at the end of May, so I’m almost half-way through it, and I’m loving it!Β 

TBR #2: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (HP, #7)

Thoughts: So excited to finish this series!!

Β 

TBR #3: Summer Days and Summer Nights Edited by Stephanie Perkins

Thoughts: I loveddd the holiday version of this, so I was excited to pick this up! Can’t wait to read this!

Okay, so that’s ALL I have planned for this month! Hopefully I’ll get around to many more! (:

What do you want to read this month??

Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

