The Book(ish) Box Unboxing – "Fantasy" – July 2016

Hi! First unboxing of July! Yay!

This is The Book(ish) Box by Appraising Pages!

In this subscription box, every month you will receive a shirt by Appraising Pages Shop and a 3-5 feminine home, beauty, and fashion items. The shirts will be exclusive to The Book(ish) Box and many items will be a contribution from other shops. 

The Book(ish) box is $29.99/month plus $7.50 shipping making the total $37.49/month! You do choose your tshirt size, and you can choose different types of tshirts/tank tops also so depending on your choices, yours may be a bit more. I chose the basic unisex tshirt for my box. (:

 First look!

The theme for July was “Fantasy”!

Let’s see what I got!!

 J. R. R. Tolkien T-shirt by Appraising Pages

Thoughts: Great quote. Great author. I liked LOTR, but The Hobbit was my favorite! Cute tee!

Value: $20.00

Saphira Eragon Blend Coffee by Passive Juice Motel

Thoughts: This smells so good. And I’m so excited to finally get coffee in a box!! These are Brazillian, Columbian, and Sumatra whole beans. I can’t wait to try this! This is a rather small bag (2 oz), and I couldn’t find this exact coffee on the website, but they do have 12 oz sizes for $14.00.

Value: $2.50






“Always” Stag Print Headband by Night and Day Baby

Thoughts: This is adorable! I love it, although it is really small.. so I’m thinking this is actually meant for babies, because everything on their website is for babies.. /:

Value: $8.00

Game of Thrones Inspired Bangle by The Geeky Cauldron

Thoughts: Truthfully, I don’t get it. Lol. My boyfriend and I literally just started GoT and are almost through season one, so I don’t get this yet. But at least I finally jumped on the bandwagon!

Value: $10.50

 The Mortal Instruments Inspired Crossbody Tote by Fiction Tea

Thoughts: I love TMI!! You all know if you read my blog that it is one of my very favorite series! This is adorable! And made of like canvas, so it feels super sturdy!

Value: $22.00 

Total Value for this Box: $63.00!!

This was a great box! A lot of different items! This one is seriously awesome you guys.
 
If you are interested in this subscription there are August boxes are still on sale, BUT ONLY FOR TODAY and I think tomorrow! The theme for August is “Fairy Tale Remakes”!!! I am so excited!! You can head over to www.thebookishbox.com to get yours! (:

I hope you enjoyed my unboxing!


Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

