The Book(ish) Box Unboxing – "Literary Ladies" -September 2016

Hello!

This is The Book(ish) Box by Appraising Pages!

In this subscription box, every month you will receive a shirt by Appraising Pages Shop and a 3-5 feminine home, beauty, and fashion items. The shirts will be exclusive to The Book(ish) Box and many items will be a contribution from other shops. 

The Book(ish) box is $29.99/month plus $7.50 shipping making the total $37.49/month! You do choose your tshirt size, and you can choose different types of tshirts/tank tops also so depending on your choices, yours may be a bit more. I chose the basic unisex tshirt for my box. (:

 First look!

September’s theme was “Literary Ladies”! 

Let’s see what’s inside!

 Hermione T-Shirt by Appraising Pages

Thoughts: I love this! The quote says: “Don’t you tell me what to do, Harry Potter!” The quote is from HP and the Deathly Hallows. Too funny!

Value: $20.00

 Leviosa Feather Stud Earrings by J&Co. Jewelry

Thoughts: These are so dainty and adorable! I love them! This shop has some really beautiful jewelry! Check them out for sure!

Value: $14.00  







Kimmy Schmidt magnet by Jar of Buttons

Thoughts: This is awesome hahaha. I love this show so much!! 

I could not find an actual place to get this shop’s items, so that is why nowhere is tagged. Their online shop is not available yet, and no one has posted on their FB page since December 2015, so who knows.. Lol.

Value: $3.00? 




Pride and Prejudice Loose Leaf Tea by First Edition Tea Co.

Thoughts: This tea says that it is a citrus and roasted mate herbal tea, and this is enough in this pouch to make 3 cups of tea. It smells amazing! I can’t wait to try it.

Value: $2.50 (Full size tin is $12.00)

 Katniss Arrow Pen and Highlighter Holder by Nonie’s Custom Creations

Thoughts: This is cute! I don’t have a large use for it right now since I’m not in school anymore, but it is still really handy and cute!

Value: $7.00

 
You Could Rattle the Stars” Throne of Glass bookmark by Lexy Olivia

Thoughts: This is so pretty! The picture does not do it justice. We got a bookmark from this shop last month and I loved it as well!

Value: $8.00  

Bookworm Highlighter and Matilda Sticky Notes by The Bookish Box

Thoughts: These are a nice addition. I like it!

Value: $3.00?

 Sneak Peak of The Call by Peadar O’Guilin

Thoughts: This was a cool thing to add. However, I have read this book, and I did not like it, at all.. But thanks for adding in book material, Bookish Box!!  

Total Value for this Box: $57.50 (with the estimations)

This was a good box, as always!
 
The October boxes are on sale now I believe, and the theme is going to be “Bibliophile Goodness”! If you are interested in this subscription, you can head over to www.thebookishbox.com to get yours! (:

I hope you enjoyed my unboxing!


Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

