October 2016 TBR!

Hello again!

It is October, and that means all things Halloweentown and Hocus Pocus! Ahh! So exciting!

Okay, so as usual, my TBR are really small now because I have found that it works so much better for me if I do not try to hold myself to certain books to read. So, let’s talk about my TBR Jar pick for this month!

TBR Jar Pick of the Month!

This month, the slip says “Read a book you DNF (Did Not Finish)”.Β 

There are only two books that I can recall that I never finished on purpose, and so out of those two, I chose…

TBR #1: The Accident Season by Moira Fowley-Doyle

Thoughts: I actually tried to read this last October, so I thought, why not try it again? This book sounds like it would be super interesting, and since it is set in October, it should be the perfect book to read this month. So, hopefully, I’ll finish this month!!

Well, there is my October TBR! Haha! I know it is almost not necessary, but I enjoy sharing my TBR Jar pick at the very least.

I have so many books I want to read, so I have no idea what I’ll get around to this month. I am currently reading an interesting book, which you will find out about on my next post! πŸ˜‰

What are you most looking forward to readingΒ  this month? Let me know below in the comments, I would love to know!!Β 

Thanks for reading! (:Β 

Leave a Reply

