November 2016 TBR!

Hey readers!

It’s November! Hopefully for us here in Alabama, that means much cooler weather!

I am pretty excited about this month of reading, hopefully I’ll be able to drag myself out of the slump I was in during October and read a lot this month!

TBR Jar Pick of the Month!

This month, the slip says “Read a trilogy”.Β 

I had about three trilogies that I was considering, and finally decided on…

TBR #1 (and #2, and #3): The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (Mara Dyer, #1)

Thoughts: I have been wanting to read this trilogy for a long time! Hopefully I’ll be able to complete my challenge and do just that this month! It sounds so interesting and dark and great for fall! I’m excited!

The second book is The Evolution of Mara Dyer, and the third book is The Retribution of Mara Dyer!

Β 

TBR #4: The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

Thoughts: You all know I absolutely loved her debut novel Everything, Everything. So, naturally picking this up was a must. I am a little over halfway through this now and I am LOVING it so far!! I can’t wait to finish it and hopefully review it for you guys soon!

There are a few other books coming out in November that I’m pretty excited about that I talked about in my Fall Releases post that you should definitely check out! I am looking forward to a great month of reading!! (:

What are you most looking forward to reading this month??

Thanks for reading! (:Β 

Leave a Reply

