Bookmas Day Two: Top Two YA Debuts of 2016!

Look at me.. day two, already failing. I blame night shift!! Anyways.. here was yesterday’s post!

Day Two: Top Two YA Debuts of 2016!

Hey friends!! 
Today’s challenge is to post the top two YA Debuts of 2016 that I read. Honestly, I only read three debuts this year, so out of those three, I will choose my two favorites!
#2: The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry
I remember this being a super odd, but enjoyable read! Being that I only read 3 books, this was my 2nd place for best debut I read this year!
#1: The Thousandth Floor by Katherine McGee (The Thousandth Floor, #1)
Ahh! I loved this book! I honestly cannot wait for the sequel in 2017! 
Definitely read this if you liked Gossip Girl. It was so good! 
Well, this is all I’ve got for day two!! Watch for day three tomorrow! (:
I hope you are enjoying #Bookmas2016 posts! If you are participating in Bookmas, please leave me a link to your blog! I would love to follow and read your posts also!!

Thanks for reading! (:
Leave a Reply

