Bookmas Day Three: Top Three Most Anticipated Book Adaptations of 2017!

Day Three: Top Three Most Anticipated Book Adaptations of 2017
Hello friends!
Today’s challenge is to post you top three anticipated book adaptations for 2017! I came up with two, but I struggled with a third one, so I just went with something expected.
#3: Ascendant (Divergent, #4)
I don’t like that they made a fourth movie, but I couldn’t think of a third adaptation for this year! And I am curious to see how they finish this off.
#2: A Series of Unfortunate Events (Based on the novels by Lemony Snicket)
I remember reading these books when I was really little. I did just purchase the first few, so I plan to try to read the first four (I’ve heard they are what season 1 is based on), so I am pretty excited about this!ย 
Plus.. Neil Patrick Harris!!
#1: A Monster Calls (Based on the novel by Patrick Ness)
I am SO excited for this movie!! I just finished this book a couple days ago, and it was so lovely. I cannot wait to see it on screen!
Alrighty guys, there is day three of #Bookmas!
I hope you guys are enjoying #Bookmas2016 so far!!
Thanks for reading! (: ย 
Leave a Reply

