Bookmas Day Five: Top Five Classics Read in 2016!

Day Five: Top Five Classics Read in 2016
Hello again!
Today’s challenge is to talk about the top five classes read in 2016. Unfortunately, I cannot talk about that because I have not read a single classic this year.. SO instead, I am going to talk about five classics that I want to read! (:
#5: Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
I know. Believe it or not, I have not read Alice in Wonderland. Alice is has never really been my biggest favorite, so for me, it is not really all that surprising. But I do want to read it, I am hoping that reading it will allow me to enjoy it  more!!
#4: The Time Machine by H. G. Wells
I got this in an OwlCrate box quite a while ago, and it has been on my TBR since! I am hoping to get to this eventually!
#3: The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Okay, so I “read” this in high school. Meaning, I scanned through the pages then watched the movie to write my paper. We all did that, right?? 
But now that I read, I do want to actually read this. Because I did enjoy it!
 #2: 1984 by George Orwell
I have heard this is just creepy, and I really really want to read it!! Hopefully soon!
#1: The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
I have heard so many good things about this! I want to read it so bad. I know there was a movie put on Netflix not too long ago, but I want to wait to watch it until after I read the book!
Alrighty, there is Day Five of #Bookmas! Here is Hailey’s video from today also!


Are you participating in #Bookmas2016?? Direct me to your posts if so, and if not, what classics are you favorites? I want to know!
Thanks for reading! (:  
Leave a Reply

