Bookmas Day Eight: Top Eight Books I Want to Read in 2017!

Day Eight: Top Eight Books I Want to Read in 2017!
Hello!
Today’s challenge is to post the top eight books I want to read in 2017! These will not be 2017 releases, as there is another challenge for those specifically, but these will be books I wanted to read in 2016 and did not actually complete. Let’s talk about some books!
#8: Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugoย 
I really liked Six of Crows when I read it this year, so I want to finish this duology in 2017. I have heard amazing things!
ย #7: Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
I really need to catch up in the Shadowhunter world, and so I need to read these!!
ย #6: Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
I am ashamed to say that I have not finished The Infernal Devices trilogy, and so in 2017, it is happening! It has to. I have to catch up in this world! Haha!
#5: Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
This is a series I have really been interested in getting into. I have heard so many good things about this, and I am looking forward to reading it!
#4: Heartless by Marissa Meyer
This is a book that just came out. But I need to read it! I love Marissa Meyer and I am annoyed that I haven’t read this yet!
#3: The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
I am ashamed to also say that I have not read the Percy Jackson series. I truthfully have not read a single Rick Riordan book.. I hope to drastically change that in 2017!
#2: Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
I need to read thisssss. It was one of my most anticipated books in 2016, and I haven’t picked it up yet. I plan to do that very very soon!
#1: Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
I know.. I know. I have not read any of this series. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ After reading ACOTAR and ACOMAF, I have to read everything by SJM! I plan to pick this up like, next month!
Okay, so there is #Bookmas Day Eight!! There are so many books I want to read next year, and I hope I am able to get around to everything I really want to read!
Here is Hailey’s post for today:
What do you want to read next year?
I hope you’re loving #Bookmas2016!! ย 
Thanks for reading! (:ย 
Leave a Reply

