Bookmas Day Eleven: Top Eleven Most Anticipated Releases of 2017!

Day Eleven: Top Eleven Most Anticipated Releases of 2017
Hello!! I know I am super late with this. It has been super hectic, and I know that technically, Bookmas is over, but I still wanted to finish it out. So, I will just post the last two days now!
So the challenge for what was suppose to be Friday, was to post my top eleven most anticipated releases of 2017!
So here they are! I will be posting a cover if there is one, and if there is not one yet, I will link the Goodreads link for the book. (:
#11: Piper Perish by Kayla Cagan
From what I can tell, this book is about a girl and her best friend who apply to art school (I think?), and one gets in and one does not. It sounds good, and I really have to start reading more contemporary novels!
#10: Hunted by Meagan Spooner
This is a Beauty and the Beast retelling. I don’t feel that I need to say more, other than GIMME!
#9: The Shaw Confessions by Michelle HodkinΒ 
I actually loved the Mara Dyer trilogy, and I liked Noah, and if this is a real thing, I can’t wait.
#8: Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab
I am very excited about this!! And the cover is gorgeous!
#7: Windwitch by Susan Dennard
Just yesss!! Cannot wait to read more into this world!
#6: Because You Love to Hate Me Edited by Ameriie
This is going to be so good. Or at least I hope. It is a lot of my favorite booktubers teamed up with popular YA authors! So exciting! Plus.. NICOLA YOON!!
#5: Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
I have not read anything by Laini Taylor yet. I want to read her Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy! I don’t know much about this, but the cover is pretty!
#4: Caraval by Stephanie Garber
This book sounds good. I am not 100% sure what it is about, but I am excited about it. It has been getting a ton of buzz on Booktube!
#3: By Your Side by Kasie West
This is about a girl that gets locked in a library with a guy she doesn’t like, but obviously, ends up liking. I need to read more by Kasie West. I really enjoyed P. S. I Like You this year!
#2: Untitled by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff (The Illuminae Files, #3)
This is going to be so good, and I cannot wait!! I think this is the conclusion book, but I’m not actually sure! I want the title and the cover, and the book, nowwwww!
#1: A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas
I do not need to explain why this is my #1 most anticipated release. I NEED IT RIGHT NOW!!
Β Also, I want the cover!
Okay so there are my top eleven most anticipated releases of 2017!! I am so excited for a new year of reading! (:

I have enjoyed #Bookmas2016 so much!

Here was Hailey’s #Bookmas video for this day:

Thanks for reading! (:
Leave a Reply

