May 2017 Reading Wrap Up!

Hi!

Well, May was definitely not the month of reading for me, unfortunately. So so many great books came out, but this month.. I only got around to reading one of them. This may be a completely unnecessary post since I did only read one book, but for the sake of keeping up with my flow of things, here we go.

31451174#1: A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

Thoughts: Love, love, loved it. I don’t want to ramble on all my thoughts here, only because I just posted my full review of this one today!! You can find that here! (:

Rating: 5/5 glorious stars on Goodreads!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well guys, that’s all she wrote! Haha. I did start reading Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty at the very beginning of May, but then ACOWAR was released. I am definitely continuing on with it though, so look for a review hopefully soon!

What was your favorite read of this month??

Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

