Most Anticipated Summer 2017 Book Releases!

Hi!

Yay for one of my favorite posts to do! I don’t have a ton of books to talk about for this one, but the ones I am exciting for are pretty exciting, so let’s talk about my most anticipated releases for June, July, and August of this year!

June

32051724Sandcastle Empire by Kayla Olson

Release Date: June 6, 2017

Thoughts: This sounds like so much suspense! This book is about this group of people that took control of Earth and now it is all terrible and this girl has to try to get away and goes to this island, and the island is more trouble than she thought. This sounds like an awesome read, and it comes out tomorrow! Yay!

 

 

 

32075662Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab (Monsters of Verity, #2)

Release Date: June 13, 2017

Thoughts: I am super excited for this! I read the first book last August and loved every second of it! It is such an interesting story and I cannot wait to see how it ends! And this cover!!! ♥♥

 

 

 

 

 

July

31450752Because You Love To Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy by Ameriie

Release Date: July 11, 2017

Thoughts: This is so exciting!! So basically, 13 YA authors teamed up with 13 Booktubers and wrote about famous villains! I cannot waitttt. Some of my most favorite Booktubers have written alongside some of my favorite authors and I can’t wait to see what they’ve come up with!

 

 

 

30285562Lucky in Love by Kasie West

Release Date: July 25, 2017

Thoughts: I just love Kasie West’s books. I’ve only read two so far, but I have loved them both! I want to try to read all of her books really soon! This one is about a girl that wins the lottery and one things leads to the next and boom. love story. Can’t wait!

 

 

 

 

 

August

29749085Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo (DC Icons, #1)

Release Date: August 29, 2017

Thoughts: This sounds so awesome. I’m pretty sure this is like the story of Wonder Woman before she was Wonder Woman and I can’t wait to see what LB does with it!

 

 

 

 

 

32711705The Dazzling Heights by Katharine McGee

Release Date: August 29, 2017

Thoughts:  I AM SO EXCITED FOR THIS!!! If you’ve followed me at all in the last year, you’ll know how much I loved The Thousandth Floor. I cannot wait! This cover!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

I only had a couple releases for this season, but I am super excited about these!!

What book are you most looking forward to this season?? I wanna know!

Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

