June 2017 Reading Wrap Up!

Hello!

This is going up a bit late, but I had a really good month of reading in June! Let’s talk about what I read.

25725759#1: Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty

Thoughts: I really enjoyed this book! A really great murder mystery book!

I did a full review that you can find here.

Rating: I gave this 4.5/5 stars on Goodreads!

 

 

 

 

 

32571395#2: One of Us Is Lying by Karen M. McManus

Thoughts: Again, another really good murder mystery. Just this one was YA and not adult. Still pretty good!

I also did a full review on this one, and you can find it here.

Rating: I gave this one 4/5 stars on Goodreads!

 

 

 

 

25526296#3: Every Heart A Doorway by Seanan McGuire

Thoughts: This was so good. So very strange, but so very good.

Full review can be found here.

Rating: I gave this one a well earned 5/5 stars on Goodreads!

 

 

 

 

18304322#4: Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

Thoughts: Ahh this book was so good! Such a solid body confidence message. Great, great read.

Full review here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

28458598#5: When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

Thoughts: I really, really loved this one. Such a funny, cute summer read! This book has so much hype right now, but for such good reason.

Full review here.

Rating: I gave this 4.5/5 stars on Goodreads!

 

 

 

 

So yeah, really great reading month! I am proud of myself for putting up review for each one! Haha!

What was your favorite read this month? I want to know!

Thanks for reading! (:

Leave a Reply

