WWW Wednesday – 09/27/17

Trying something new today.

This is WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam on Taking on a World of Words. Anyone can participate by answering the three questions below and then posting a link to your post from your blog on Sam’s website, or just answer the questions on her post, if you do not have a blog.

The three questions (Ws) are:

1.) What are you currently reading?
2.) What did you recently finish reading?
3.) What do you think you’ll read next?


1. What are you currently reading?

29385546

Current read: I am currently reading Warcross by Marie Lu!

Progress: page 35/368 pages

Thoughts so far: I’m obviously not super far into this, but it is really intriguing so far! I am excited to carry on with this one and see how it turns out. It has really great reviews so far.


2. What did you recently finish?

28815474

Recently Finished: The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena

Rating: I gave this 4/5 stars on Goodreads!

Thoughts: I thought this one was really gripping. I enjoyed it a lot!

Full review: here.


3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Next Reads: I have been dying to read both They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera and Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake! Hopefully these will be my next two reads!

 

What are your wwws? I’d love to know!

Thanks for reading! (:

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 09/27/17

Leave a comment