WWW Wednesday – 12/27/17

Happy WWW Wednesday!

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam on Taking on a World of Words. Anyone can participate by answering the three questions below and then posting a link to your post from your blog on Sam’s website, or just answer the questions on her post, if you do not have a blog.

The three questions (Ws) are:

1.) What are you currently reading?
2.) What did you recently finish reading?
3.) What do you think you’ll read next?


1. What are you currently reading?

 

Currently Reading: I am reading Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, Lauren Myracle and I am finally reading Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake.

Progress: Let it Snow: I’m on page 121/352 (34%).

Three Dark Crowns: I’m on page 57/398 (14%).

Thoughts so far: Let it Snow: I really, really liked the first story by Maureen Johnson! That is the only one I have read so far, but it was really good!

Three Dark Crowns: I’m not super far in, but I’m really liking it so far! I’m excited to see what happens!


2. What did you recently finish reading?

17378527

Recently Finished: The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater (The Raven Cycle, #4).

Thoughts: You guys. This series, man. So good! This was a perfect ending to this series. I really, really loved the whole series. The first book is still my favorite, but this was a close second! I miss the characters already. This ended the series perfectly. I do have some issues with a small part of it, but nothing enough to complain about. I also have some unanswered questions still, but I’m hoping we get answers in the spin off series I’ve heard about!

Rating: 4/5 stars

Series Review: here.


3. What do you think you’ll read next?

33843251

Next Read: I’m hoping to get to The Afterlife of Holly Chase by Cynthia Hand before the end of the year. I’ve heard really good things about it!

 

Okay, there are my WWWs for today! What are yours?

Thanks for reading! (:

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 12/27/17

Leave a comment