WWW Wednesday – 10/10/18

Happy WWW Wednesday!

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam on Taking on a World of Words. Anyone can participate by answering the three questions below and then posting a link to your post from your blog on Sam’s website, or just answer the questions on her post, if you do not have a blog.

The three questions (Ws) are:

1.) What are you currently reading?
2.) What did you recently finish reading?
3.) What do you think you’ll read next?


1. What are you currently reading?

37486213

Current read: Still reading Two Dark Reigns by Kendare Blake!

Progress: I’m on page 283/464 (60%).

Thoughts so far: I am LOVING it! I feel like stuff is about to go downnn and I’m so here for it! Just wish I had the next book to pick up immediately afterwards!


2. What did you recently finish reading?

Not a thing. It has been a busy first bit of October, so hopefully my reading picks up! I’m hoping to finish Two Dark Reigns tonight or tomorrow!


3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Again, I’m just really not sure! I think I’m going to pick up something scary!!


Well, there is my pitiful WWW post for today!

What are yours?

Thanks for reading! (:

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 10/10/18

  1. Angela says:

    That’s a cool cover. What’s the book about?

    I’m not sure if it counts as scary but I always love a good murder mystery in the fall. I just fished one called Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear that I finished recently and I loved!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Katelyn @ From Cover to Cover says:

      This is the third book in the Three Dark Crowns series! Such a great series if you like fantasy.

      I also love a good murder mystery! I’ll have to look that one up.

      Like

  2. emmareadstoomuch says:

    so glad you’re liking Two Dark Reigns! i reallyreallyreally need to continue with that series (and am hoping if i just keep repeating that i’ll motivate myself into making it into being, lol).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment